Senora Simpson Service Award

  This award was established in 2007 as a way for
  APTADC to honor its members for outstanding
  contributions to the field of physical therapy.

  This award is presented at the Fall Meeting.
  Nominees should be:
  * PTs or PTAs who have demonstrated  
   outstanding service to the profession of physical therapy
   in the area(s) of patient care, supervision,
  administration, education, and/or research.

 * PTs or PTAs who have participated and been a
  dominant force in activities that have significantly affected chapter or professional growth and development.

If you know of someone whom you would like to be considered for the award, please send in your nomination and include: Their name, address, telephone number, and type of APTA membership.

A narrative form, on a separate page, that documents the nominee’s specific activities and contributions and why you feel this qualifies him/her for this award to be presented at the Annual Meeting. A current curriculum vitae for the nominee.

Send submissions to: Lauri Jacobson, Executive Director | APTADC | 18919 Surreywood | San Antonio, TX 78258. You can also e-mail DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION IS September 15, 2019

Past Recipients
Katherine Larson PT, DPT 2019
Laura Cohen PT, PhD, ATP/SMS 2018
Jason Dring PT, DPT, GCS 2017
Jeff Robinson PT, FAAOMPT 2016
Alison Lichy PT, DPT, NCS 2014
Carole Lewis PT, DPT, GCS, GTC,CCOEE, MPA, MSG, PhD, FAPTA 2013
Gloria Rogers, PT, DPT 2008
Senora Simpson PT, DrPH 2007
Board Login Website Design Company | WideNet